You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking to stand in my own 'Sacred Space.' Using SteemPress to integrate my WordPress Blog: Earth ♥︎ Sand ♥︎ Water ♥︎ Ice with Steemit.

in #allyinspirit5 years ago

It is so beautiful, blue kyanite pieces are sure to assist in speaking your truth and protecting your personal space. So creative as always.

Sort:  

Thanks so very much @sunscape.

YES. I love blue kyanite for its beauty and also assistance in being able to protect personal space. I've heard it's good to have under your pillow when sleeping too as it helps you relax. Maybe because it feels so safe when you can be in your own space. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Would you believe I slept with a huge piece under my pillow last night. I had three different nightmares that were horrific. I rarely have a troubling dream. I have some dream work to look at today to see what I can understand about it. ;-)

I hope you might be able to share some of your learnings @sunscape. If not directly it will most likely flow into something that you are doing. Maybe the kyanite knew you were ready?

I have an idea in the forming for my next post where I'm going to take some of the words from your latest reading and match them up somehow with some of my own imagery. Maybe you could do something like this with your dreams? Associate any of the elements/emotion/thought/object with an image of another object. Just musing. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84