Hello Steemit! - introduced me and my YouTube channel! IT Tech Chapai

in #almost-famous7 years ago

Hello steemit friends,

I have a YouTube channel. Please subscribe this channel, like & comment. Here you will get some funny type videos. I will give online earning tips. Video coming soon.

IMG_20160927_021128.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFlcnkTs3M7o5tUjEoc8gAw

My steemit link: https://steemit.com/@khaleq
Follow, upvote and comment please.

Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @khalyou The Best
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steem @khaleq I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Khaleq,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Khaleq !

Nice post

Welcome to Steemit @khaleq!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit friend, I hope you have fun @khaleq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70