Sort:  

Provide us some sample piece.☺️☺️☺️👍

Yes sure and it’s a business opportunity as well

You are linked with this ?

Yes I am associated with FLP. I am Forever Business Owner(FBO)

Oh,god bless you with great success.

Thanks.

From where can we purchase it ?

We can buy products online or can get it from me.

Yes very well natural products

Yaa 100% natural products

Please include cost in your post

It should be more useful

Yes sure I will include cost also but cost is different for different countries so I would be confusing

U r doing gud dear keep going.. plz update follow n comment thx

Thanks a lot. Will upvote and comment.

Yes very very good for health and skin

Direct selling is a great business opportunity, you have to work hard and stay in game for 3-5 years then your free. I have right an article on power of network marketing hope you like it.

Yea that why I have selected FLP in my basket.

It approx Rs. 1400 on MRP and its less for distributors and Forever Business Owners(FBOs).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77