Alpacasso Rainbow Alpaca Plush Collection (Standard)

in #alpacasso6 years ago

She is so adorable ~! I'm so glad I got it, he was one of the first things in the dream
image
Totally adorable and soft. Amuse plushies always have really nice fur and construction. The Alpacasso are a little bit fragile, so I would not recommend giving them a little child, but for anyone else they're perfect. As for TOM, they provided fast shipping and prompt, friendly customer communication, so overall this was a great shopping experience!

It look a bit smaller than white Alpacasso I ordered before but still prettier enough to caught my heart. It arrived fast with my other plushie.
image


![image]() I always liked Alpacasso. This Alpaca plush collection is so tiny and cute! I got the pink one, I smile every time I see its face. Its an instant mood booster! I would highly recommend otakumode to anyone. I love all their products. Great shipping and great custumor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62