How to be an alpha male

in #alphamale6 years ago

The alpha male – in the context we’ll discuss in an alpha male is not just a social alpha, or a leader of a social group. He’s the leader of his own life in a very powerful way. He’s the leader of his friends and family, and someone who you can’t avoid respecting, even admiring, for the kind of man he is in every facet of life.

He’s a man of honor, integrity, and strength...
In my subsequent post I'll give tips on how to be an alpha male

Sort:  

@donfamous, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

I did that already and thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72