You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool New Device Turns Body Movement into an Alternative Energy Source

in #alt-energy7 years ago



[Join us on #steemSTEM]

A really great write up on a very interesting and useful technology. A future where even movement by our own bodies is converted into energy for keeping our personal devices charged is one that we should all want to see. Reducing the impact that we have on the planet through use of any and all available renewable sources of energy, or ones that are currently being wasted (like our movements) is a fantastic path to be taking going forward!

As a bonus, and in addition to resteeming for exposure. We are awarding you a small 5 Steem Power deposit as a thank you for creating quality STEM related postings on Steemit. We hope you will continue to educate us all!

Sort:  

What is gained by flagging this comment?

My apologies, I was honestly only trying to curate this post and thought the banner / link comment was spam. Honest mistake, I guess I was curating a bit too quickly that day. I changed it to upvote. :-)

Cool. I really thought something must be up. ^^
I'm like who has something against steemstem?
I can make changes too. ^^

I'll have to think twice next time I see banner links in comments. I'm seeing a lot more helpful ones than in the past, when they were mostly spam taking away from the comments experience. Now a lot more helpful non-spam ones, it's great to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66