(Nearly) every alt is down and it's not pretty

in #alt6 years ago

I never like looking at a list of coins with negative red numbers as a percentage next to them. Alts on their way down again .....

Screenshot 2018-03-27 11.44.02.png

But we've seen this before, we've bought in lower before, and we've been ok before. So I'm hoping this time will be no different.

Half of me says I should buy in, especially the coins I really like (NEO / AION) and then watch them rise and be very happy I did BTFD...... and the other half says no, you can't keep throwing money into Crypto and waiting - what if you need the money?

Well, Rule Number ONE - don't use money you need!!

So, I'll not need this funds, but I will need the rest I have, so I'm not buying more. I'm HODLING till the ones I have are green again and we can all breathe a little easier.

An THAT is the name of my game !

Enjoy the ride ....
Completely Clueless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56