You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things You Should Evaluate For Any ICO

in #altcoin6 years ago

This is a perfect cheatsheet for ICO investing. Most people seem to go on what others say about an ICO, without doing their own invesigating. I can understand that if you do not know what to look for it can seem overwelming but the way you broke this down makes it really easy to form your own educated decision. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey Anna, saw this comment and checked out your blog I see you're in the digital space. I'm a digital marketer too I was wondering if you would be interested in submitting a guest post on my blog you can check it out here https://www.nichemarket.co.za/blog/

We're always looking for new opinions and fresh insight from different industry experts. Will be happy to link off to your sites and social accounts in the post and share it on our social media accounts. We currently have over 40k followers on Facebook. Let me know if you'd be interested, thanks! Also gave you a follow :)

Thanks for the invite! I will contact you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51