Im Stagnant at the Moment

in #altcoin6 years ago

Ever since Bitcoin began to stagnant in the beginning of January I need to find a new of income to grow my cryptocollection. It took me 3 weeks but I managed to find a new method for me that many of you have probably been on board with. Mining different altcoins is what I mean, Ethereum Classic to be precise. Being new to mining I wanted to find a cloud mining service that would compensate for my lack of having a real useful computer or rig. I turn to learning about ETC as with many mineable coins around the same price is because of the price. Its hard to attain a single bitcoin but it is easier to earn 1-3 ETC a day, for me that’s a life changer. I appreciate more experience from you guys because this subject is amazing and for some reason I have not explored deep into mining altcoins. I also would like some coin suggestions .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72