IOST/BTC IOST/ETH Listed Live Later Today Listed On Kucoin

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Steem. I told a friend of mine several months back it was my favorite coin because it had a platform. Today I am really finding this coin hilarious and bittersweet. Please let it be clear that in no way am I downplaying the seriousness of getting a good laugh out of someone whom u one day will likely say, damn...Tiger is off sometimes too, not often but it happens. Legal charges are bad as well and understanding and actions help us all. What a great coin

1tbLBKazpqMTTvVSkRNxWN5XQzsQa3F2U btc

After fink Dion Catching Ecda's siam rap. The news will cost only an upvote, enjoy now,

New Name Teflonbbiatignition I couldn't maintain sense of humor after losing to you in golf the last time we played. I also hope the funniest new coin laughs all the way to the bank. God Knows I am still being honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63