All most all coins are going to the moon without return ticket

in #altcoin6 years ago

Altcoin market are going crazy. Every day every hours even every minutes prices of altcoin are changes drastically. I think it is not the reflection of products and its features. It is not possible to develop a product within an hour or day. But the price movement is insane. I do not like the idea of such volatility. You can see some coins price movement today.

DigitalNote

Sia-coin

Verium

All are going to the moon. It is costly to come back to the earth

What is your thoughts on altcoin price?

Sort:  

I think that many Altcoins are shitcoins (sorry about my French) and many people, including me, are speculating on them - as a result of this - as soon as an Altcoin I has made some nice proffit +50% or 500% I sell it and buy bitcoins and so do many other people, that makes the price very volatile.
in order to have a sustainable price moovment up we would need to see a real life implementation of the Altcoin and for today we have no real implementation of 99.9% of the Altcoins
...only promises and projects that are in the future

Not all are bad. Taking profit is a part of the game. Take it and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70