I salute you community Steemit

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello

665747520.jpg

I'm new to your interesting community. My name is Dmitry. This is my first full blog. I live in Russia. In the harsh beauty of the city of Khabarovsk.

Я новичок в вашем интересном сообществе. Меня зовут Дмитрий. Это мой первый полный блог. Я живу в России. В суровой красоте города Хабаровска.

Хабаровск.jpg

About Stemit learned three weeks ago. My friend from Bangladesh told me about this. I immediately applied for a check and waited for two weeks. When I received a letter from Steemite, I immediately entered but could not understand how it worked. After a while, I wrote my first post on the topic of psychology (fear), I myself came up with this. Then came a few more articles.

О Сообщистве Стемит узнал три недели назад. Об этом мне рассказал мой друг из Бангладеш. Я немедленно подал заявку на проверку и ждал две недели. Когда я получил письмо от Стемита, я сразу же вошёл но не мог понять, как это работает. Через некоторое время я написал свой первый пост на тему психология (страх), я сам придумал это. Затем появились еще несколько статей.

DQmXFhUmHeGsaSPhBQjSmCJ6gNhqEr4YmvHTtok1Di9w2BK_1680x8400.png

But most importantly, I forgot. The fact that this is not a social network. This is a community of smart and interesting people. Which beautifully and accurately express their thoughts and ideas.

I admire all the authors and creators of interesting and beautiful articles. And a low bow to the creators of this community. Our voices will always be here.

Но главное, что я забыл. То что это не социальная сеть. Это сообщество умных и интересных людей. Которые красиво и аккуратно выражают свои мысли и идеи.

Я преклоняюсь перед всеми авторами и создателями интересных и красивых статей. И низкий поклон для создателей этого сообщества. Наши голоса будут здесь всегда.

ba9fd18b416ed2b9207fda4b8a09e5d1.png

I salute you Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @dondimaric! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61