We will help the world with the help of blockchain technology. Read to the end. It is important.

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

We will help the world with the help of blockchain technology. Read to the end. It is important.

3.jpg

I greet you Steemit. )))
I'll start with a small introduction. Here they often write about the technologies "blockchain". And so much has been told and shown about this. There are a lot of blogs about traveling and about how a person spends time. There are also many beautiful photos that people have made and are pleasant to look at. We all here constantly write about how everything is fine with us and how wonderful this is the WORLD. We write about how good it is in our families, how great that there are children who smile to you every morning.
2.jpg

We write about how nice it is when a loved one brings a cup of freshly brewed coffee to you in the morning and kisses you tenderly, Wishing you good morning. We write about how we go to work and show photos of all that surrounds you. We write about how everything is good with us and everywhere.

I drove one person yesterday. It was a woman. She was about 72 years old. I just could not pass by. In the street it was very stuffy and I stopped and offered to give her a ride. She was very happy. While we were driving I looked at her in the rear-view mirror. And I saw that she was very sad. I asked her how she felt. She answered me that it was good. I asked that she was so sad? And she began to tell me a little story of her life. The woman told about how she had everything in this life that brought her happiness. When she was young she had a good job, a beautiful and loving husband. Favorite children. She told me about how they went to have a rest at sea. How good it was for them to live. When she was ill she was helped not by medicine, but by the attention of loved ones and by any people. When her children grew up, she supported them in everything. She was sitting there telling me and I saw a smile on her face. Then she fell silent and silently sat with her smile on her face for a few minutes. And then she cried. I asked her what's wrong with you? She told me that for many years she lives alone and that she does not have anyone at all. 30 years ago her husband died. After that, she buried her two sons. Her children were killed. She has no grandchildren. And from that beautiful and good life she had only memories. To me after her story itself it became like it was not good. I brought her to the house and went out to help her out. When I opened the door to her and she barely got out. She cried even harder and hugged me like a son. I took her phone number and gave her number. I told her that I would call her. And I said that she would call if she needed anything.

My friends. We live and we do not notice around anyone. And around us there are really a lot of people who need our help. Just a little attention from us and they will be fine. We think as fast as possible to get rich. But we do not think how to help a hungry person.
9.jpg
3.jpg

There are about 8000000000 people in the world. We are many and we can help each other. Today you will help one and tomorrow they will help you.
5.jpg
4.jpg

We have a lot of poor and needy people. And the state of all countries of the world does not help us. After all, politicians need only money.

After all, today you have everything and a good job of money a lot. You think you have everything. And tomorrow you can sharply lose everything and remain alone in this light. And then who will help you if you did not help someone.

Nowadays, a lot of people have debts in banks. But having lost their jobs, they have nothing to pay for and their houses are taken away from the apartment and they remain on the street.
3.jpg

Prices for medicines are only higher and the average person is almost unable to buy them. And the man waits for his time to end.
4.jpg

It is high time for us to come up with something. Come up with something that will help us. And I think that we need a foundation. Fund technology blockchain. The funds of this fund should be fully transparent. If a person does not have enough to make a loan in a bank and he lost his job. He can use it and live without worrying that he will be moved and evicted. Or someone has a difficult situation in the family. There is nothing to buy an expensive medicine. Please eat the foundation. And how many operations can be made and lives saved. Or feed a small area with poor people. I believe that the world needs such a fund. After all, this is Cryptocurrency. This currency is very much. And why not send this financial strength to a good cause.

7.jpg

9.jpg

And what do you think? Write if I'm wrong?

Thank you my friends that read everything. Have a nice day and good mood.

And forgive me for my not very good knowledge of English

001.jpg

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55