Sort:  

We can't upvote all of your content. But we can gift you 500 Hobo tokens. :)

When our vote strength is near 100% it has to go toward something. When we find content that is worthy of an upvote it will use the 100% upvote toward that and when we find content we believe is over valued we might downvote it. It is not random, we are reviewing content all the time.

Resolved.

Rewards are currently based on a list for curation.

If you delete your comments I can go ahead and have the downvotes removed for you. Please do not send comments to us in other people's posts or our posts. A suitable area to make a comment would be in a memo of a transaction.

I apologize for speaking here. The most recent comment on the account seemed like a good place to start.

I see you've already taken steps to remedy the situation. I've taken a screenshot of this discussion to keep for my records and do not have an issue with removing my comments but they cannot be deleted permanently.

Thanks for doing the right thing. It won't be forgotten.

Thanks but the beat down continues but I appreciate that truly honorable

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94