You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pump and Dumps! How are people happy to basically take others money? 😳

in #altcoin6 years ago

Do you think the pac coin is being Pump and Dumps?
I have 50,000 pac but I do not think it reaches much, I do not have much confidence in that currency, although you never know;)

I'm not going to vote for the publication because although I liked my voting power is very low now, but I will share this publication.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Paccoin was pumped simply because it was the cheapest coin at the time and loads of people got into it on the backing of some YouTubers. I can't see it going anywhere in the future. There are 3,474,487,316,430 of them.

Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32