Reputation score different on Steemd.com ? 🤔

in #altcoin6 years ago

Anyone know why ?


think-3087400_960_720.jpg

My reputation on https://steemd.com/@somecoolname is 55


My reputation on https://steemit.com/@somecoolname is 54

As usual thanks for listening

Happy Steeming Steemers and Steemettes.


Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow


If you like this you may like: 👇

Is 99% of crypto just a con? 🤔 💵

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@somecoolname/is-99-of-crypto-just-a-con


Facebook has said it will now ban all cryptocurrency adverts ! 🤔

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@somecoolname/facebook-has-said-it-will-now-ban-all-cryptocurrency-adverts


If you follow me after reading this post let me know in the comments and I will follow you back :)

Sort:  

If you follow me after reading this post let me know in the comments and I will follow you back :)

I think it is just a rounding issue.because your reputation is measured out to a couple decimal places on Steemit, but on Steemd they may count out to less decimal places

That makes sense. Thanks for the reply :)

It's a little late. He will be in a short time.

hmm good to know :D , Followed you Bro , and stay Connected :D seeya and have fun

please use this ling to see your instant rep score. So in steemd you see your score 1 digit after coma, but in that site you see 2 digit after coma http://steem.rocks

Perfect. Thank you. I can't believe how many tools there are for Steemit.

np. by the way I followed you.

Followed you also , check out for Upvotes , and Resteem :)

Followed you :)

Followed you back. Thanks again.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Following you now!

Check out my blog please, my last article will definitely matter to you or maybe not if you have a lot of Steem Power!

I hope we can help each other in the future.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Followed you back. Will have a look at your blog now.

Congratulations @somecoolname! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58