You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever Goes Down Must Come Up: My Trust In Steem and Cryptocurrencies

in #altcoin6 years ago

After that crazy surge in Q4 of 2017, I think a correction has been good and a chance for coins to build a base at higher lows than not too long ago.

Although the opp for superprofits is great (!), a more steady rise lends greater credibility to crypto and I hope that we'll see a smoother ride up from here, rather than see-saws (although I suspect that this won't be the case for a while...!).

Good to see Steem leading the way in blockchain tech and my only surprise so far is that Steem is not as well recognised for this v reason - or maybe this is to come in the v near future....

Sort:  

I agree with you...steady rise is the key..leadsalso to more user base and solid foundation

I am also agree with you

stop unintelligent comments in order to avoid flagging and save your reputation...bot?

lol right? "Your content is so well." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69