📈 Bitcoin Ethereum XRP and Alts technical analysis chart by ChartGuys.com 📉🚀

in #altcoins6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Once again I bring you the latest technical analysis,(BTC ETH XRP NEO EOS XLM XMR ONT) news, price action and some great trading hints and tips from charting man Dan and some more awesome footage of Iceland.

No technical analysis on steem unfortunately but I thought I'd mention that while most crypto's are in the red steem is not! It's currently trading at $0.912 up 8.03% in the last 24 hrs.🚀
(Coinlib.io)

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - TheChartGuys (YT channel)

Sort:  

You got a 43.98% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @conformity!

Please read my article https://steemit.com/abcc/@blablachain/183-per-year-on-the-abcc-exchange
and if article good, follow me please) i will follow you also

You got a 74.93% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @conformity! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Please read my article https://steemit.com/abcc/@blablachain/183-per-year-on-the-abcc-exchange
and if article good, follow me please) i will follow you also

You got a 31.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @conformity!

Please read my article https://steemit.com/abcc/@blablachain/183-per-year-on-the-abcc-exchange
and if article good, follow me please) i will follow you also

TheChartGuys have some of the best TA, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94