Crypto-trading

in #altcoins6 years ago

Tron,Verge and cardano 

I’m not a financial advisor but when you Look into all the alt coins these Three always catch my attention. 

As most people will look to the online advisory statements from various YouTube suppliers the trend for these gives off the biggest statement. 

cardano ADA being low profile and made by the Amazing team makes it shockingly scary seeing it only at 0.20 pence - 0.30 pence. 

If you‘re ever going to invest get into these three as I would predict they will definitely triple in price. 

I have been trading 12 months in crypto currency and my investment in ripple went from the 17 pence I brought it at to .80 a piece at its highest I’m still holding for the future. 

I will not go into great depths into the alt coin I have chosen I’ll leave that for another day but if you decide to take the advice or Want to give me some advice comment etc . 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69