ALTs are back? $NANO $ICX

in #altcoins6 years ago

You would be already +9% on NANO from my previous post. The daily charts looks beautiful. Hammer candle with a long down wick and high volume and the next candle is developing promising so far.

Nano 1d.png

$ICX iH&S 1H. Volume profile matches very well so far. Not valid UNTIL BREAK OUT on high volume. Better wait for a break out (confirmation) but I already entered a position earlier due to signs of accumulation and my risk tolerance being quite high.

ICX ihs.png

1D looks beautiful as well. Doji candle on today's close and the next candle shaping up beautifully to confirm the reversal. #AltsAreBack

ICX 1d reversal.png


This is not a financial advice, just my observations

Sort:  

Good info bro I like

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think they are back. Bitcoin just dropped below 7k$ again today and alts are bleeding again.

I am still in them. The daily chart is not invalidated on the ones above. XRP, EOS, ETH all made decent gains today against BTC. Let's see how it develops.

I am not in a long BTC position but just holding spot still. Will turn full bear on BTC on a clean break of 6800 (0.68 fib retracement). This would confirm the intermediate trend reversal to bearish according to my model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69