You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoin Discussion (Please Contribute!)

in #altcoins6 years ago

I would agree with your predictions. With the space growing at an exponential pace, some of these may even be too low! However the hype is being slowed down by the exchanges being overwhelmed and might turn some people away from crypto, but it will also drive people to the smaller exchanges to sign up to trade and invest which will help to develop more viable exchanges. This may lead to lower fees for transactions and trades once the volume has settled and exchanges are trying to attract people. There are so many possibilities for the crypto space right now that it is exciting to be a part of see where it goes!

Sort:  

Very true, I just hope that regulations don't ruin it for everyone, but it would be great to see some better exchanges in the future! The only one that I can trust right now is Binance.com, but shapeshift.io is ok for larger transactions, although I'll only use them through my Exodus wallet because I'm paranoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65