Steemit.com Touted before Large YouTube Audience as an Alternative to Google Censorship!

As YouTube continues to speed the death of my channel, I want people to be aware that there are some pretty exciting options out there - Steemit being one of them.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Interesting video! Hopefully we will soon a huge shift of content creators coming to steemit in 2018!

That is my hope

THANK YOU! I just made a post about how youtube people who have been in the trenches all these years need a fast track here. I can't do much to support my favorite creators financially, but I can afford to do things like tip! my favorites.

I just joined 7 days ago and for all 7 days I've been telling myself "Every youtuber needs steemit" every day.

I want to personally thank highimpactflix for sharing information like this. Youtube is going in the wrong direction, and platforms like steemit looking to the future are where the people with continue to flock to. This is my first day on steemit and I am incredibly excited to see what this brings.

Welcome to steemit! You're comment was upvoted and is already generating revenue! Thank you for the comment!

That's a excellent video and it's a awesome blog @highimpactflix (Resteemted)

Thank you so much for reply (followed)

Wonderful video worth watching waiting for new

That's humbling. Thank you!

Thanks for pitching and using dtube. Youtube needs to fade into oblivion.

Nice to YouTube alternative (dTube specifically) getting some love.

After finding steemit, I no longer use any other social media platforms. Too restricted. Also, with dtube, what's youtube? <3 Good times ahead for steemit. I'm sick of the censorship. And the ads. This works. Shared this to my facebook pages!

My meaningful YouTube comments are only visible to me when I'm logged in. Then, they are at the top with no replies or up votes, even after months. When I log out, they disappear.

I found myself on here because of you

[-]
highimpactflix

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30