You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALT.Life - calling all Homeschoolers and Unschoolers on Steem

in #altlife5 years ago

There's me, but I rarely post on it now my girls are older. Their studies have become much more academic, so they don't make for such fun posts.

BTW, I've featured the homesteaders/preppers list in this week's newsletter and highlighted this account too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring the Homesteaders list in the newsletter - much appreciated.

If you get a chance to mention this list as well that would be great...

Yes, I was planning to. Thank you once again for all your work on these things. I finally got the dTube to load and listened to the HSCO edition of the show today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87