Sort:  

1 - A palm reader in America told me I was a natural healer and that i should study Reiki. One month later I found a class in Thailand but didn't have the money to attend. The very next day a friend who I had not spoken to for years sent me the exact amount of money I required, saying that I had leant it to him many years ago. I had completely forgotten about this of course! But it was a clear sign that I needed to do this course. So I did :) Level 1 only.

2 - When I was 7 years old I went to a boarding school in the UK. In the holidays my mum would send me to Christian camps where we prayed a lot and did various Christian activities for a week! While there I saw a child have what appeared to be a fit during a prayer session. His body convulsed and he screamed in many languages. The leaders of the group made a circle around him and prayed for the evil entity to leave him. After some very intense group praying, the entity left him in one sudden moment and he was normal again. I spoke to him later and asked if he was epileptic. He said he was not and had never experienced anything like that before. He also said that he had never felt better in his life! He had been healed.

3 - Due to lack of actual sales on the @steemshop account, a friend of mine and I will be documenting the first steemshop transaction incorporating the steemshop escrow account. We would like to show people how easy this can be if the guidelines are followed. We will also in the next few days be releasing the answers to a list of FAQs which keep coming up. The development of a dedicated steemshop website is also now underway and there is much to be said on this subject...

So, I think that will so for now ;)

All the best to you.

Thank you. Great answers! Glad I asked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43