Amarika story

in #amarika6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-15-04-16-00.png

An Italian expatriate
Family girl going to life
First date.
His grandmother called him, listen, listen.
The boy is your hand
You want to catch - you're easy hands
Do not hold on. This is your
Our family's disrespect in the work
Will be
Girl: - Well grandma.
Grandma: - The boy might kiss you
Would not be willing to eat - Khadar will not agree
It is disrespect to our family
Will be
Girl: - All right.
Grandma: - The boy may be your __ hand
You will want to give a donation opportunity
Will not give
Girl: - Hmm. Do not give opportunity
Dad: - The boy may be up to you
You might want to go to sleep - Khadar
Will not agree Our family
It will be extremely disrespectful ...

  • The woman came home late.
    -You grandmother is true
    Say you He is holding my hand.
    -Apple !!! Then?
    -Complete.
    -Yes God !!! Have you handled it?
    -Hmm.
    Are you?
    -When he wanted to sleep on me-
    I did not agree.
    -Sabas!
    -H !! I am a lot of my family
    I have suffered disrespect Auctions at the end
    Repayment I sat on it and sat on it
    Extreme humiliation of the family
    I have come here.
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joynalislam211.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82