BIRTHDAY OF MY BROTHER PART 1♥

in #amazing6 years ago

Hello dear community of Steemit ♥, today I invite you to enjoy with me the wonderful birthday of my little brother, beautiful memories that I hope you like ♥. 

 Cake Frost is a nice place where they sell some delicious sweets, it is located in the city of Maracay, state Aragua - Venezuela ♥. My brother and we love that place so we thought it was a perfect opportunity to go and get fat with lust. In the picture my dad ♥, my boyfriend @dmitryh and my little brother the birthday boy of 12 years jajaaja Guillermo ♥♥ we were waiting for the super delicious desserts.

Posing for the cameras JAJAJA ♥

Here some pictures with Guillermo, something curious and beautiful of cake frost is its decoration in chalk, with beautiful drawings that look like works of art ♥ 

THE SWEETS ARRIVED ♥♥♥ everything was super delicious. 

around here Juan captured eating it all hahaha. 

everything half eaten, the one my potato asks for is called bombom, and it's a scoop of ice cream covered in white chocolate with cream on the sides, the ones on the sides are called Galletom, and it's a kind of stuffed Nutella punch cookies filled with dandy and it flips and the giant glass is called Sunday of brownie is a delicious glass with layers of brownie, vanilla ice cream, arequipe or dulce de leche and lots of chocolate, all a delicious ♥. ♥ 

The walls of the place are lined with slate paper, and they give you chalk to write whatever you want ♥

After that we went to play bowling, and little machines but I'll show that in a next post. 

I hope you liked this post, see you soon in the second part ♥ 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60