Fun way to prepare pancakes

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)


Image credit

Are you a lover of pancakes? Then watch this and learn how to prepare delicious pancakes fast for hungry tummies using your frying pan!
Thanks for your time and do remember to give me an upvote if you like this, send in your comments and follow for more.

Read also

To all the crypto haters out there, take this ! I am a Hodler & will remain a Hodler so keep hating.

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing! Though I like my pancakes a little bit crisper and browned on both sides.

Sure depends on how long you allow it stay . Tks for the comment and support

Whaaaat? :D Haha, people are creative, people are awesome! Was it you, Etilda? Thanks for sharing and keep up, followed

I am into self-control, motivation, awareness and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks for the comment. I appreciate

That's cool. I like it. so quickly and efficiently. good post.

Thanks dear

Haha thats cool ! I will be back to upvote and resteem and comment , as well into @momskitchen post ! 👍👍👍😋😋😋

👆😋👌

Haha Im back as promissed ! Thats Genious although they dont get browned on both sides , they would make great Crepes !! upped and resteemed !! 😋😋😋👍👍

Thanks mum. I was sure you did like this . Well for being brown, depends on how long you expose it on fire. Do you plan to try it out 😋 if such works for you I know dtube and dmania must keep anough upvote for the innovation 😎

Haha that's brilliant! I typically use two pans and just flip the pancakes within the pan. Next time I make Naleszniki I need to try this trick :p

Sure and keep me posted. If it works then u can also make ur own video vlog of it 😎

hehe sure thing ;)

This is lovely, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71