Ancient meditation that can heal cancer and can manifest externally i.e. fire, electricity, etc.!!!

in #amazing6 years ago

kungfu.jpg

I ran across this video on YouTube again recently after having watched it years ago. I was still amazed watching this for the second time. The second video is of a healing of a tumor using the same technique. You can see the tumor in real time dissipating from the woman's abdomen. I have been a student of martial arts for over 15 years. The most recent of which is Kung Fu. I have studied this art for approximately 11 years. The power that is realized from training the body physically for the roughly first 8 years then focusing on numerous types of mediation and breathing has been profound for me. Due to the experience I have in this field it is not something that I am skeptical of pertaining the first video. I can see these feats being attainable dependent on the time and dedication. The second video I am a bit more skeptical of but I want to believe it may be possible. If you want to skip to about 4 minutes into the second video the narrator explains briefly what the circumstances are just before the video is played. The amount of power and control that one develops from consistent dedicated Kungfu or Gung Fu dependent on what system you train, roughly translated as "hard work" is amazing and I have experienced it in my own life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67