About my self

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!.
My name is Pearly Jean Orapa from Kapalong Davao del Norte phillipines.
26 years old.
I am new here hopefully to find friends and know more about this site.
Steemit is intruduced to me by my german fiance @adalhelm who is also a member here and also a youtube blogger, Currently we're in a long distance relationship.
But we started our visa process hopefully ill be there at the end of the year.
I have less idea about steemit and ive never been a blogger but hopefully i will have a good start here with the people in here..i've also have other social media account which is facebook (Pearly Jean Orapa) and instagram but i seldomly posted in there because its a little crowded in there already.

Well steemit is new and i hope i will be part of the new society of different kind of social media interaction.
IMG_20180129_195547_464.jpg

Sort:  

@pearlgem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Oh yes. I need to know more about it. Also everyrhing good if used abusive there also a bad side in it. Glad you remind me looking forward to read some about it.

Hi, pearlgem! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome on steemit my love.

I wish you will be here in Germany soon. But we still need to wait.
And you still need to study German ;)

I love you!

Thank you love. Everything was new to me, we'll im still starting but i think everyone are friendly.
And i got to know something in some post .its a great start.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adalhelm.

my love this is just a bot i send 0.001SBD so he upvote for 0.01SBD ^^

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thank you. I followed you back . Hope to hear more from you.

Hope you will have a lot off fun here on steemit .

Thank you for welcoming..

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57