19 Hilarious Tweets from Girls That Will Make Your Day

in #amazing6 years ago



It isn't even a query anymore. Girls are humorous.

In reality, I feel we're on the level the place we will confidently say girls are funnier than males.

Girls have been making me cry laughing on Twitter lately.

(Unsupported https://giphy.com/embed/13QQkS0X62pw4M)

The 19 girls beneath have actually made me weep with their wit and brilliance. And now, I get to share their genius jokes with you.


by way of: Twitter

This can be a very legitimate level. I’ll see you on the theater.


by way of: Twitter

Oh hey, I relate to this on a basic stage.

I can present you the bag of riced cauliflower that’s been sitting in my fridge for months. It’s gross. It’s horrible stuff. I don’t know who thought it was a good suggestion, but it surely’s not.


by way of: Twitter

I've a sense the one place this was a special story was within the fictional highschool from Excessive College Musical.


by way of: Twitter

That is significantly so irritating.

I have to know who to root in opposition to. Trace: In heterosexual {couples}, it’s virtually all the time the person who’s incorrect.

The following one is a very nice query.

- The story continues 1/4-

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window,document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js');
    fbq('init', '1456478184604539');
    fbq('init', '586676385028543'); // Prather 22w Pixel

    
    fbq('track', 'PageView');
</script>


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77