amazing nature

in #amazingnature5 years ago

I dont have photos of a calf's birth, but I captured some astonishing examples of life being indestructible; it survives everywhere, life is always stronger than death.

o80h1u2ueg.jpg
this is a "sundew" - a carnivorous plant; when the soil is so barren, plants find new ways to survive: they become predators.

nvhra1meou.jpg
I want to name this photo 'nonconformism'. hehe.
I dont know its name... but does it matter?
I hope succulent fans will enjoy it. @ewkaw, @nikv

xum54ih5lh.jpg

cbznjdmpd0.jpg

dw0glxpail.jpg
even on the rocks, even on the hardest granite.

odpr91q229.jpg

cj9dgqlfkm.jpg
woodwind bugs -- barely noticeable, but their work is quite visible :) it was assumed that they would die during the Flood, Noah certainly did not take them on board ... so, they smuggled in!

q40j0bdhk9.jpg
life never stops, it always being in a motion;
when you've stopped means you are dead.

zxsmbzp3ff.jpg
a joy of opening this thick book of miracles, created by nature.

gjp7zj5n22.jpg

zch684tnjm.jpg
butterfly -- a beautiful creation of nature, a pure delight to admire

9rkcpvxbyd.jpg
snowdrops don't afraid of snow and cold

mri7gdlir3.jpg
this small soft champignon punches asphalt! his thirst to grow is stronger than a stone.


Вот вам моя небольшая подборка иллюстраций на тему того, что жизнь неистребима, она выживает везде, она всегда сильнее чем смерть. Растения ухитряются укорениться, вырасти и цвести даже на камнях, даже на самом твердом граните. Когда почва бесплодна, растения находят новые способы выживать. они становятся хищниками. "Росянка" - плотоядное растение, которое я не раз встречал на островах Ладоги. Жучки-древоточцы: их вряд ли заметишь, но зато видна их работа :) предполагалось, что они погибнут во время Потопа, Ной конечно же не взял их на борт... таки они всё равно пролезли контрабандой! Ну и мягкий нежный шампиньон, который пробил асфальт... к чему слова, тут все видно понятно и так!


Taken with Canon 350d, 50mm 1.4 | all rights reserved

this is my entry for Amazing Nature contest by @adalger


Sort:  

You have lots of awesome pictures in this post. Great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS



This article has been selected and voted by @omnesplantae Content Curator, visit the discord server for a 360 ° travel experience! https://discord.gg/zd7vFSz

Really cool pics. Still out of the mix. A lot of stuff going on. I will elaborate on future posts. I am getting ready to post something you may find interesting about some cacti. Watch for my post in the next day or two. I love the sundews. I have a real fascination for carnivorous plants. I want to collect them but can't find a reliable supplier

o, cacti! looking forward, will try not to miss it. @roswellrockman

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Отличные контрасты! Замечательная подборка получилась.

спасибо, @tatdt; "все что нажито непосильным (фото)трудом"

Greetings @qwerrie

Impressive images about life, beauty can be in simple things, demonstrating that despite certain difficulties, life moves forward and it is good life

@tramelibre, yes, simple things can be quite beautiful. thanks for stopping by, and join this new challenge please. looks like a promising one :P

thank you, @nikv. some of these I have hoarded from releasing at weku :P

Ohhhhhh!!!!! Great post @qwerrie!!! The first pic is awesome and that little spider is cool!

spider?! I didnt see any... there was a trapped wasp there but I cropped it out... sundew is the main thing on shot #1. anyway I am pleased you like it. we are weku!! @blacklux, oh, sorry, didnt I say smth wrong? xD

Ahhhhhhhhh, not spider, the snake! ahahahah I need more coffee, still sleepy... Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaait! We're not weku!!!

lol lol lol lol lol lol @blacklux
relax, we are not weku,
we dont have enough positivity xD

We do have positivity but we're not scammers, so we're not weku! :D

славно потрудился))

Looks like some kind of Sedum ;)

Great collection! Love the first sticky plant :)

@ewkaw, gran merci! I am trembling and waiting ... in a week I will off again to ladoga lake, where I spotted it - I know it is not rare in that location - and If I dare to borrow a macro lens with me (weight issues!), I could do different takes on this amazing plant. will see.

Ewa, let me share my crazy happiness - i am a happy idiot - you are the 1st one I can tell, I just spent 490 dollars of getting 16-35 canon lens (my first top L-series lens!). also I got a 3rd camera as a free bonus, haha. I am a vintage collectioner of Big Black DSLRs :) a 3rd grade photographer, ho ho ho

Oh I hope you do. And even if you don't get macro one... just shoot it!! :D

OMG! yay :D With a red ring! :o
I looked at some samples no.. nice, crystal colours! Wow
We just received a Takumar 50 yesterday... the one I was testing few weeks ago. It is soo soooo cool lens! No new cameras though. Two is enough :) (for now)

congrats with a beautiful new baby in your family, @ewkaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94