You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notification - Amazing Nature is the Victim of Downvoting Attacks !

This is why, he's not happy at delegations for @steembasicincome as he sees it as 'paying for votes'.

Its only 11c, why bother when your SBI votes more than kill it?

I don't delegate to SBI anymore and he still flags me. It's a little like retrospective tax!

If he ever comes to Steemfest, he will be the one in the corner with nobody talking to him.

C'est la vie, we can do anything about him, it's his stake and he's not willing to talk.

Sort:  

I though also about withdrawing my delegation to SBI at first, but this would be a bad choice I thing, as this way all SBI users will have less voting power by the sbi accounts. On one hand his little attacks would also have fruited which is a bad thing @slobberchops.

I really like SBI and I am a big fan of the whole project by @josephsavage. I see it as an amazing share for contests and especially for new steemians in the beginning of their time here with us and will continue supporting them. So on my side I do not care about his downvotes. I still support SBI and give away some SBI every week in my contest too. Only those steemians which only receive up to a few cents will be hit very hard this way, which is no fun.

And as far as I know there is also nothing comparable to SBI which we can switch to at the moment, besides tokens ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43