STEADY GROWTH BEING AMAZON SELLER

in #amazon6 years ago (edited)

5.3.jpg

Steady growth. That whats happening right now. I figure out how to compete with another seller for my sales. It involves a buy box, auto pricing, geolocation and time. Still waiting for my products to arrive at the Amazon warehouse. It takes time, and I can tell that there are 2 reasons for the slow but steady growth:

  1. Initial investment amount
  2. Time the products reach the Amazon warehouse

I am thinking now about Shopify store as Amazon became Semi-Auto business for me. I spend like an hour a day maybe less on Amazon. And I have 30% ROI. I believe its just great. It's just my initial investment not that big to get fast great results.
Anyway - it meant to be a short post on how I am doing today. Hope you guys like it. And if you want to start your Amazon seller journey - Contact me and I will get you 15% discount on Amazon Seller Mentorship Program which is just priceless. It took me 2 months to start making 30% ROI with Amazon after this Mentorship Program.

Contact me - http://bit.ly/art_salnikovas

Screenshot_20180503-080346_Amazon Seller.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66