Got my new keyboard today

in #amazonbasics6 years ago

Hello guys, how are you hope you are fine. Today i got my new keyboard bought from www.amazon.in as the earlier one was again and again making me angry for not working well.

So i thought lets share my experience with all my friends of steemit.

I was searcing for the new one many days before looking at the brand which would be suitable for me.

At last after checking my suitable and comparing with other website i bought my new one from amazon.

I received it just now and i was testing it by posting on steemit.

Product was the same as i had seen no any query.

keyboard.png

The man call me for receiving the product and for verification. i was very happy (usual with me as any new thing come to my house).

See the related images

keyboard1.png

Before unboxing

20180327_140512.jpg

After unboxing

keyboard3.png

My product description

infokeyboard.png


Image source: thanks to amazon and my phone camera


Thanks to amazon for the product.


Thankyou you all are doing a great job for STEEMIT.


img1.png


Image Source :~~ https://goo.gl/images/RJpUQJ

If you are Indian you may support a witness from INDIA. I would like to introduce a man with a username @jatinhota .
A man which is full time supportive for INDIAN STEEMERS. I am the example as he has help me by delegating some steempower. If you want any help you can contact him on discord channel INDIAUNITED.

Link for the channel:--https://discord.gg/34BKEVs

You can help @jatinhota by giving 1 of your 30 witness vote by following simple procedure.

img2.jpg


Image Source :~~ https://goo.gl/images/9Cvi3e

You can vote for him here:--https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatinhota Steem Witness

DQmYdRFyqzdtweCnPdQ9HuPgi6zdoupK6GSJ8SV4wbUsz6S.gif

or Set Him As Proxy

DQmQiBbqkZnp32BNUoqqBiS9vdGuJggnUCnQxi1zaA8AfSD.gif

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If he is on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for him simply by clicking upvote symbol beside the jatinhota.

I voted hope you vote for him to support indian community..


DQma1hhDxNHTCxdabgX8EBCUD8hotqQZQGvJnejGrB97saK.gif

I hope you have learnt a lot of things from this post if you like upvote and follow to appreciate me.

Thanks for giving time..

DQmWdbRCePM2CkwnfzdN7WqfvNptVQoqzsGHMrRv1sLCnX4_1680x8400.jpeg


UPVOTE THIS POST, IT HARDLY TAKES 0.69 SECONDS.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dhruv123-2 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65