My Steem Ambassador Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

DQmQN64vvHdN54pxXYBjQvws8Yr385NckGbaGCA8JKjtL49.jpeg
introducing Steemit for Health Workers in Avecene Hospital on February 2018

Hello My Fellow Steemians

I am Dr. Purnama Setia Budi, Sp.OG, A Gynecologist and I wants to be a Steem Ambassador


Steemit for me has been a new place to start my journey to share all kindness for every people I know. Thanks for @bahagia-arbi and @razack-pulo who let me know about this platform. I am very busy as a gynecologist but I am a steemian as well. I must make any contents everyday to share my knowledge and spirit for my friends in steemit. In my perception Steemit is a new platform with steel blockchain technology that can grow social economy for all people in around the world. I just need to be a humanitarian activist by sharing my steem for people in needs. I have promoted steemit to many people in Bireuen, Indonesia and participated in some humanitarian organization actions to help people since I have been a Steemian.

I have invested more then 1000 Steem Powers since October 2017 to help my friends in our community; Indonesian Steemit Chapter Bireuen. That was a part of my spirit to be serious as a Steemians. Steem for is the most important element to make steemit always be an amazing social media in blockchain technology.

Me, @levycore, @aiqabrago, @mynameisman, dan , some orphanes we donated in the first meet up Indonesian Stem Community (ISC) Chapter Bireuen on February 2018.



Supporting The Steemit Promotion Events in Indonesia


As a board member of Indonesian Steemit Community (ISC) Chapter Bireuen I always support the steemit promotion did by our community. ISC Chapter Bireuen made the first steemit writing workshop in Indonesia on 12 November of 2017. .

The Steemit writing workshop gave a wide impact for steemians in Bireuen. Some of them can make good and smart contents. There were so many new steemians in Bireuen after that amazing workshop.





I was in Paris and Brussel with a Indonesian Steemit Community's flag. Then you can look at Me and my wife @vie.purnama13 when we were in Island.



Becoming a speaker on steemit promotion did by a woman group in Al-Musim University in Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

This is my social activities using Steem;

Let Cleans Our Beaach
Spread the happiness to world in International Cancer Day
Dr. Purnama adalah Anak Muda yang Peduli
Charity For Adelian



WhatsApp Image 2018-04-25 at 01.42.33.jpeg

You can read what I have done to promote Steemit and Steem in the following posts;

Meet Up Pertama KSI Chapter Bireuen

Amazing Experiace Becoming A Steemit Presenter in Jakarta City
Kontes keindahan Angka Delapan
Cerita Promosi Steemit Kepada Teman pada Malam Minggu
Kontes Menulis dan Desain Logo dengan Tema Keindahan Angka Delapan untuk Indonesia 2018: Pengumuman Pemenang
The Amazing Togeherness Meet Up of ISC Chapter Bireuen
Promosi Steemit Dr. Purnama
Virus Steemit Menyebar Dalam Ruang Praktek Dokter Spesialis Kebidanan
Pelatihan Leadership dan Promosi Steemit Bagi Pemuda
Mengajari orang lain bersteemit
Diskusi Bersama Kurator Indonesia
Steemit Promotion Must Begun From Our Family
Promosi Steemit pada Acara Family Gathering Rumah Sakit Avicena
Mempromosikan Steemit dan Steem kepada Staf Rumah Sakit Avicena
Promosi Steemit Kepada Seorang Teman Lama
Steemit Promotion in Iceland



DQmPUrRPfAjWCc2ECGxhoehTsauokyNL9LYkSR8XujzbYa8.jpg

Future Plans as a Steem Ambassador

  • I will buy more steem to power up them to be Steem Power to help my community in Indonesia
  • I keep promoting steemit/steem for all people I know in Indonesia
  • I will collaborate with other ambassadors in Indonesia to curate #promo-steem posts
  • I will be a guide for my community members to work and promote steemit/steem in Indonesia
  • I will work closely with the government authorities in Indonesia to conduct steem promotion.
  • I will make a new project on promo steem with my friends of bireuen Steemit Community (BSC)
  • I keep working with Humanitarian Organizations to help people in needs in Aceh, Indonesia.
  • I am going to be ready to participate in Smart Media Tokens (SMT)

I have the commitment to do #promo-steem works with the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined, thanks for team of #promo-steem @steem-ambassador project, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, and @anarcotech for the opportunity to apply as Steem Ambassador.

I'll be making more projects and would love to become a Steem Ambassador

Thank you for @bahagia-arbi, @razack-pulo, @abduhawab, @albertjester, @ayijufridar, @hermanrn, @mukhtar.juned, @dodybireuen, @barvon, @dsatria, @rizaldamti, @fahmidamti, @cakphotography, @rickygunawan, @silvia, @anggreklestari, @beladro, @andrianhabibi, @viviehardika, @apayek, @ijas.jaswar, @kemal13, @hendrafauzi, @abuarkan, @mynameisman, @musimail, @jkfarza, @rismanrachman, @mariska.lubis, @abunagaya, @binjeeclick, @steem77, and all my friends in Indonesian Steemit Community (ISC) Chapter Bireuen and all chapter of ISC who always give their full support for me to become a good steemit and getting more understanding on stem blockchain ecosystem. Thank you very much for Indonesian Curators @levycore and @aiqabrago, and Gaming Curator @jodipamungkas as well.

DQmUowALEeU3HERPPPh1qctL5tGS2zNLDUMcTa8L1BKzf76_1680x8400.jpg

Bireuen,03-05-2018

@dokter-purnama
rr.gif

Sort:  

luar biasa semangat pak @dokter-purnama dalam mempromokan steemit....sukses selalu dok

Keren pak Dr. Semoga berkah.

Memang semangat pak dokter tidak diragukan lagi.
Semangatnya harus saya contoh :)

Mantap, keknya jd steemambassador butuh steem power jg kan bg? Biar lbh punya kuasa...
Hehehe...
Sehat trs pak dokter, banyak yg membutuhkan.

Untuk mencapai kesuksesan tidaklah mudah, dibutuhkan tenaga dan pikiran yang ekstra, disamping itu keyakinan dan tekad tinggi jadi sebuah kata wajib, disini bukanlah apa yang bisa dilkukan, tapi apa yang bisa kita berikan. Saya takjub dengan apa yang selalu bapak lakukan, selalu berbuah kebaikan. Terimakasih bapak @dokter-purnama sungguh sangat menginspirasi ijin resteem

Ngeri aksinya...

Luar biasaa. Sangat menginspirasi sekali bang. Semoga kita semua tetap punya komitmen dan semangat juang 45.
Semoga dengan solidaritas yang kokoh, KSI menjadi salah satu komunitas raksasa yang tidak hanya punya kuantitas. Tapi juga kualitas yang sangat mempuni untuk mediasi penggembleng bagi para steemian pemula seperti saya bang.
Bravo KSI!!!!!

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56