Application for Steem Ambassador

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am @kibriakk . I have been on steemit from 1 months.

Before joining steemit I wanted to have an online business as I was bolstered up of squandering a large portion of my profitable time via web-based networking media yet I was not picking up anything money related out of it. So I need to applying for the situation of steem ambassador . I am an exceptionally persevering and enthusiastic young fellow about elevating this stage to however many individuals as could reasonably be expected in this country and to the same number of different individuals everywhere throughout the world.

Why I am promoting steemit?

Steem has the ability to destroy neediness in this country as it's a more important cash than a US dollar. I elevate steem inorder to have this long haul issue through its frail fiat cash framework subsequently I have faith in steem as extraordinary compared to other crypto that has an effectively clear ability to annihilate such an issue.

To have numerous individuals utilized by the stage. There is an issue of joblessness in my nation and allover the world. Steemit is a such a major opportunity, to the point that can get numerous individuals out of this joblessness issue by giving them the chance of getting to be bloggers and earn money.

To construct an incredible social group of individuals cooperating in congruity advanced and presented to an extensive variety of data. Steemit empowers transparency of individuals as individuals continue posting their online journals with bona fide data about various parts of life be it individual or nature around us.

Photos of my promoting Steemit

DQmS3uwe1ogMaTLPpdfUWjDWKwCiQm4dsv4hR3ous9A2dk6.jpeg

DQmb85hDrrR7yzy96eoSdqPuwZCRHsmTvtegRkbcxgvWxMz_640x480.jpeg
DQmT5463spN8Ks5NkZPieh8ZXt8LCs8nP8aqtfH2eg7e8Zf_640x480.jpeg
DQmSvsX2uqPsmAPKg2kCngdePs1PjneQ6zUSEYEBnu9Rfs6_640x480.jpeg
DQmQYC4pVRX7qY3QUdVaQLNNQj2yccacLxgXTPVFZYRHAD5_1680x8400.jpeg
I promote Steemit with my steemit friends in my city for 7 days.. Now I start 15 days Campaign for promoting steemit.
Here is the routine
DQmWondhdtzzq8YMe1bW3EaJA2g4gZkdSSSuiVH7Tx96c8S_640x480.jpeg
PicsArt_05-12-09.09.20.png

We make 3 Billboard of promoting steemit in our city

DQmWdnWFCJ9qBGwtkQwtGBitFKQUyKTsDXCRnLeLb3cGToF_1680x8400.jpeg
DQmQAf3qm6b4CrKBUFsfFpsy8HwmvNHLgv9HAD8Sh1MiA8V.jpeg
DQmSbk8pZkyN5esf9GUBZDTzfvpM9hnzvytErWufnjvpuUP_640x480.jpeg

My achivements

By promoting steemit I make some friends on steemit and they also support me like @avantika @kawsar @stephenkendal @kibria365 and many more.

We make over 1 K People of my city to join in steemit.. I also be a famous by promoting steemit in my HSTU University.
DQmQYC4pVRX7qY3QUdVaQLNNQj2yccacLxgXTPVFZYRHAD5_1680x8400.jpeg

My Past Experience

Before steemit I work in a marketing company (par time job). I play a great role to grow up there selling.

Now I work on #promo-steem and 1000 people has been joined on steemit by me

My Future Plan

My future plan is to joining more people in steemit in our country and make a Travelling team of steemit to travel and promoting steemit every places. I also want to make a #joinsteemit College programe and go to every college and promo for steem.

Sort:  

I support him to be a steem-ambassador.
He is a great person. He promote steemit in our City and he is a famous person of our University.
I also joined by him.

Hey genius steem leader.how are you?I am new on steem.i want to always beside you and follow you.I want to entry in your team.so that,I will be a good steemian.so please help me and upvote me

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Join us on discord:
discord invite

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Steem/SBD is illegal in Bangladesh, So how can you do this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00