My Steem Ambassador Application

Dear, @steem-ambassador I want to volunteer to be a team of ambassadors. I am sure, I have the ability to do that and many beginners have signed up in steemit, after I do promo-steem activities especially in indonesia.

promo-steemit.jpg

Previous promotional experience

I have been actively doing promo-steem since december 2017 and this is thanks to steemians motivation like @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech @dannyshine and I once wrote a post about them.

promo-steem.png

Source image : @starkerz

My story and my pretation as a steemit / steem promoter

I have been promoting steemit since december 2017 and it has become an important part of my daily life. As a volunteer at the promo-steem I am always active in carrying out important missions from promo-steem to inform the people of Indonesia, that not in the real world alone can make money, the virtual world can also make money, if they list on steemit.com
I did a promo-steem

Invites women to join steemit, can you read on this link

  1. Promo steem some women have followed us to join the steemit community
  2. Promo steem has penetrated among Indonesian women
  3. promo-steem Never underestimate the power of women, what men can not do women are very capable of doing it
  4. Promo steem The role of women in the family economy in Indonesia
    promo steemit.jpg

promo steemit.jpg

promo steemit.jpg

promo steemit.JPG

promo steemit.JPG

Why am I promoting steem / steemit

When I signed up in August 2017, initially I thought this steemit like facebook did not generate income for me. after reading Faq and learning more about steemit. finally opened the eyes to focus more on steemit community. I am very sure then, steem will be the first virtual currency in history to grow rapidly and become the fastest currency in delivery and the only social media that benefits all its users. I decided to get involved in this great community, to do promo-steem throughout Indonesia.

Reasons for becoming a Steem Ambassador

  • I really want to be a part that continues to support the steemit community
  • I really hope to be the one who keeps adding value to the steem
  • I'm sure steem will make a difference around the world
  • I really feel that I am a trusted community member who can realize the name of promo-steem and continue to help others to achieve the best by utilizing steem blockchain

Future Plans as a steem ambassador

  • to continue to support tag #promo-steem and steemit community with steem power and be my personal list
  • continue to contribute to the planning of the promo-steem voting and conduct programs that have been planned by steem-ambassador.
  • Continue to pay attention to beginners in steemit as a steem ambassador
  • My main mission is to reduce unemployment and encourage women to get to know steemit so they are not always oppressed by men.

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

Promo steemit.jpeg
You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a #promo-steem, I will not sue.

Join us and learn together about steemit

WhatsApp Group
Facebook

My location can you write in google map promo-steemit

jk

Thanks to steemians friend : @steem-ambassador @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech @steemgigs @futurethinker
![gg.jpg()

By : @starlost

Sort:  

very inspiring and very useful, I really like it, thank you for sharing, hope you are always successful in the Day to come

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Dear, @steem-ambassador .. thank you .. have seen my app and I hope to get a chance to be something useful for the steemit community and the promo-steem tag

Congratulations to you @starlost that many have aimed at promoting both steemit . I very much hope you could turn out to be steem-ambassador, I fully support you. Fixed the spirit of @starlost

we are happy with this application, and can help us who are new in steemit, thanks alot @starlost
work is very well useful, of course there will be results. I hope also we can use this application with your guidance.

eh droneh lagoe bang, kiban puhaba .long levy jameun bak ars.net sereng ta maen :D

he..he.. haba got, hinan kiban, pane tuwo ngon saboh perjuangan. jino pat pos ka.. peu mantong age sot. 😂😂

haba get bang , ka dari 2013 hana lee hinan bang , jinoe sereng d lhok di dr kupi
, oman ka trep that hana meurumpok , padim droe ka sinyak :D

baro sidro... hinan padum ka.. nteuk wate lon tron keunan tameurumpok.. nyoe lon kajeut keu warga nisam siat..he..he..

ya bereh nyan bang , katrep ne maen hana sapa2 lagoe :D

han lon jeut sapa, takot salah.. cuma na lon yu kirem salem sagai keudro keuh. na ngon dro keuh yang tinggai di nisam lon peugah bak jih, sang hna troh salem lon. 😥

CLBK sang,, wkakakaka

Kerja keras yang anda lakukan pasti akan membuahkan hasil. Tetap komitmen menpromosikan steemit kepada pemula terlepas dari hasil akhir yang di peroleh, setidaknya kita telah mencoba

hopefully what is in the mind may be achieved we believe you definitely can thank @starlost

I strongly support @starlost to be a steem ambassador. because it always promotes steemit wherever and whenever. hope @starlost can be a steemit ambassador

we support you, for your hard work so far we really appreciate it

Terus berbagi, agar maju bersama promo-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71