Sort:  

Thank you sweet @yidneth <3
You just missed the last round so don't worry, a new one is on beginning with this post <3

Rest well, my dear, hoping your cough goes away soon...

It is a resilient cold,and thing is I have two forthcoming concerts snd holiday next week which implies some bathing in the river. Pray for me looool

Last official week of summer ... hopefully warm enough for bathing in the river... or do you mean 'mountain spring' ?! brrrr!

I recently bathed in a mountain river, I mean right out of melting snows from the Pyrenees... guess that was the point of too cold, but yes I bathe in river ponds, and will continue until mid-autumn likely... and yes they're cold as ... LOL hahah didn't say :) but you can make an idea cough! cough!

Well, I hope you recover soon enough, and hope that you feel strong enough to go for a cold dip, and not freeze your ... off LOL haha didn't say, too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75