Sort:  

@coldacid, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You should take this upvote back this guy is a fake/fraud account! @introduce.bot ;)

You sure are a salty little bitch for being called out on your FUD, aren't you?

AWE funny my 1% up vote is worth more than your 100% down vote ;) goes and buys more steem

FUD? For saying that Microsoft buying github is bad! KEEP making posts I can't wait to see you at -1 reputation!

Go power up for once and matter here stopping bashing people who actually do shit for this community!

This is more worthy than my post bashing github for selling out to microsoft? REALLY??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79