America! 3 Cool Things I Brought Back 🇺🇸

in #america6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing? Hope you're awesome.

Here is the first America video. I brought a few things back with me so in this video I share three of them with you. The last one is my favourite :)

🇺🇸


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed America, I have yet to come across Trump chocolates, those are going to be a collectors item. You did a great job editing the sound, nice production values!

Thank you. You can't say Trump isn't driving sales and creating jobs I guess :D

yup, doing dandy.

Does the chocolate give you the shits ?
Peace.

We shall see haha. I should do a post-eat review of the chocolates :)

Just awesome work bro. keep your good work as usual. were always with you and your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73