Sort:  

Nice walking trails in the woods, @balticbadger. Cool photos!

Thanks! It was really nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

A walk is always relaxing but with a great area like this to enjoy it would be hard to come home. So much to explore! I am sure it keeps the little one busy.

We still have lots of snow, 3-4 inches yesterday. And 7 to 10 starting tonight. Guess I will need snow shoes for my next walk!

Yes, we love to take them outside and wear them down a little bit lol. And plus here in Germany your parenting skills are judged by how often you take your children outside! Which I think is a good thing. But I’m used to hunkering down on the winter being from Wisconsin:) crazy all the snow! I hope we are don’t here for the year. Thanks for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Outside is the best entertainment ever!

We lived in the country, had one TV, 4 channels and my Dad was in charge of the where the dial was set....we were ouside a lot! Lol

And yes, it IS Wisconsin so dispite the 8-11 inches predicted today I will be going to work. Just what we do. Oh boy.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 54% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Much appreciated! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger! That looks like a fantastic place to walk, talk, run, play, and there's a creek or river than runs through there too isn't there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05