You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMFEIX - The First Blockchain Fund Built On Smart Contracts

in #amfeix5 years ago (edited)

Show pictures of the interface, name the team, name some of the traders and show all-time historic proof of performance.

Maybe then I'll consider it.

10-20% return per month seems a bit shady to me. I myself am a trader and I know that only the top1% of traders can consistently average a return of 10-20% per month even when only trading bitcoin. That is a bold claim to make without offering any proof.

Do your traders only trade on margin with quick in and out trades? No algo trading?

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you @ew-and-patterns

Indeed 10-20% rewards every month is not a sustainable business model and it always ends very same way.

It's a typical "hit and run" scenario and I would absolutely advise everyone to be very careful and think twice before investing.

Cheers,
Piotr

We do margin trading on BitMex and are also moving onto other exchanges to trade altcoins.

Traders names are not public as its in the best interest of AMFEIX that they stay with us.

The fund has shown proof of all funds and will continue to do so at the end of every month to prove all trades are real. I suggest you talk to our long time investors from 2017-2018 on the public telegram chat.

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

They have pdf's with reports on their site.

In May 2019 AMFEIX fund generated a total return of 13.733% (after fees), during the same
period, the Standard and Poors 500 index (S&P 500) generated a negative return of 6.57%
therefore the difference between both investments is of about 20.31%. The fund outperformed
S&P500 by a difference of 20.30%, overall AMFEIX fund achived a total return in USD of 64.23%.

Currency Net changeMay 2019
Bitcoin (BTC)13.733%
USD ($)63.529%

*USD net returns are given by the following function: [USD ($) = Fund net return + BTC net price change]

So, those fantastic returns are because of BTC price change and not because they are great traders.

Thanks, but this is not enough.
13.7% in one month, okay, but what about the last year in BTC bearmarket.
I would also like to know how they are regulated (if they are), if they do margin trading, on which platform do they trade, any algo trading involved and of course the people behind this etc.

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82