A Weird Dream I had about Zombieland SagasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #amime5 years ago (edited)

So I had a weird dream about Zombieland Saga. See, in this dream, I was Sakura, the lead character. Now for those unaware, in real life, I'm a dude. But things start t get really bizarre as technically this is not where the dream started. This was sort of a dream within a dream.

See, where the dream actually started is where I was reading some blog posts online about the 'new episode' of Zombieland Saga, where it was revealed that prior to Sakura's death she was, at some point in school, raped by the faculty. I read this before 'going to sleep' in this dream.

Now the portion of the dream where I am Sakura (That is the dream version of me is dreaming he is Sakura), and the dream starts with a quick flash of images as I awaken as Sakura, the images being that of her getting gang raped by these teachers, though in nothing explicit, just implied stills.

Now the memories of what happened are back, and as it turns out the job for the school Sakura use to go too, and somehow we realize this is some kind of trick to lure in unsuspecting girls to be raped. Little does the school know that Franchouchou are actually Zombies disguised as girls! (Well, living girls).

So, forming a battle plan with Saki, we enter the abandoned warehouse where the job is to take place (No, I don't know why that's where a school would hold a concert). Arming ourselves with weapons, I held a golf club for some reason.

At first, even though I was tentative to fight given my timid nature (I am Sakura after all) once I get a few good shots with my club in, I get some encouragement from Saki and am now able to let out my rage and fight on hard!

But then I 'Wake up' though this is still dream me. While I know it's a dream, I want to see this through, I want to see Sakura get revenge on the ones who raped her. So I keep forcing myself back to sleep, and every time Sakura is fighting the teachers in a new location, and this cycle repeats until all the teachers are, presumably, murdered by Saki kicking them on the face or getting bludgeoned with a golf club.

I 'woke up' and was happy to see Sakura get her retribution on her assailants from all those years ago, and stop it from happening to anyone else.

Then I woke up for real and wondered what kind of drugs I was on to have this dream.

Anyway, this isn't something that will happen as a regular article, considering it's just me recounting a bizarre dream I had, I really only have one other to tell from when I was really young, but it's a dream I remember vividly years later.

But that will have to wait until another time, probably when I am running a bit low on content too upload.

Sort:  

Hi @dlstudios
I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that...:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment, & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88