My film is not lost

in #amir6 years ago


Bollywood superstar Amir Khan said that he was contracted with a photo which never lost. And for this, he chose the best screenplay. He thinks script is the main foundation of a movie. It also involves business success.

Aamir Khan said this on Wednesday at the fifth screenwriter's conference in Mumbai, India. According to the Indian media, PTI reported in the Hindustan Times.

The superstar said, "I think the main point of the film is the screenplay. If I love the story and enter the construction, I can assure you that the film will not be a loss. I just do not want to put the responsibility on the producer's neck. '

Aamir Khan also said that after getting all the cost of the producer and after paying the others involved in the film, he took the money. This is his model of business, he said.

Amir said, 'I take a large part of the profit. Because at that time I risk. The producers are also very happy about it. 'Aamir Khan believes that this is the best business model.

With confidence, Amir said, "If the producer does not do it, he will surely take me in his next film. And that is why I can assure that, the movie I have signed with, that movie will be successful.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemconnected.

How Cool!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @steemconnected!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66