Two loves in my life. first part

in #amor6 years ago

This is my story, two disappointments in love, I often asked why if I gave everything of me always ended the same, disappointed wound and confused.
MY FIRST LOVE: It all started six years ago I met the one who would call the love of my life with only 19 years old, he was the first to make me feel so many things the first in everything like who says he was older than me then I was 27 years old, it all started when I went to a supermarket with my younger sister, a boy in the box stole my attention completely when getting into the conversation I was establishing with my sister, I had seen it before it was a neighbor of where we lived and the truth is that If I liked him, I thought he worked at the supermarket because every time he went there he was always dressed, it was casual he liked me every time he went he watched me and then he came to talk with me one day he asked me for the phone number because I did not give it to him because I had not told him that I would give him my sister's but he did not know it, so we agreed that he would take it later, 5 days passed and I had not gone to the supermarket and I had even forgotten about the phone number. no, until I went and he was there he asked me for the number again and so I took him, he did not write me. One day I went to the supermarket again and I did not see it. When I arrived at my house my sister told me that she had a message and said hello that you came to buy. I wrote apology who you are and then he answered me I am the boy who works in the supermarket, from there we started talking a couple of months until December came and invited me out I accepted your invitation because we had many things in common we had been talking for months we were very good friends and we understood each other very well, we went out a couple of times and we became boyfriends in December, as it turns out that he not only worked in the supermarket but it was also the owner, which is not
It was very important to me. At 20 years old I went to live with him but with his parents everything was fine! I took it excellent with them the first year it was really beautiful fence that if I loved that man, but there was a problem his parents lived in the same house and they were separated and they were water and oil and my partner wanted to grab the same path as they, they talked about everything, for the sake of our relationship and the two told him to move to our house, yes we had a house that only lacked furniture, he did not want it so it was closer to the supermarket and his mother, I was very attentive, affectionate, he took care of him very well and also helped him a lot in the supermarket, so much so that I became the supervisor, he took care of all the accounts, orders, payments to both suppliers and workers all, I gave everything of me, began to get the discussions for everything that came to the point of hitting me with a fist, something that my dad never did it to do, December came and I with my body hit with bruises big, I decided to leave his parents 'house with a broken heart to go back to my parents' house, he looked for me and he looked for me and he asked me for forgiveness it was not easy for him to forgive him I just told him one more time and finished what we had, I put conditions and we moved to our house we were going to get married, several months went by and every day he became more aggressive and he did not hit me but he argued a lot like his parents for such insignificant things, I get to humiliate myself in front of people telling me how stupid you do not serve, you are an idiot, damn loud, forbade me to see my family could not talk to them and even with my friends I feared many times, and did not want to see what had become a toxic relationship, I got sick of the head I got to the point of drugging myself for a year I had to finish with this but I really loved it I felt that I did not have the strength to leave it, he manipulated me was totally someone I did not know, I was not the person of to fall in love spend 4 years living with him and one day
I found out that there was another girl and I understood that I was not the one with the problem, he wanted to fight for us and leave the girl but it was too late, because she got pregnant shortly after being with her because he was a man with money and she was a girl with very low resources, it was the last thing for me to say goodbye. I spend a month and he came back looking for me to forgive him and to come back with him, because he never complained or complained about saying that I was a bad woman for him to the contrary until today that man cries me because I do not value myself and because it hurt me a lot. This was my first love and the one that I can say that really if I love him, because I gave everything of myself and I always stayed despite helping him to destroy my heart, my confidence and my soul today I am not the same I am much more mature and even with injuries from the past.
Thank you for reading my story ... I hope you like it and read the second part of my story my Second Love
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelica123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87