Universe

in #amor6 years ago

Eres tú

Eres ese cielo que quiero tocar.
Eres esa estrella de la que no quiero dejar de mirar.
Eres esa luz de luna que me deslumbra todas las noches.
Eres esa partícula en el cielo que forma parte de grandes infinitos,
atrápame y llévame a vivir un infinito a la vez.
Hazme vivir tu universo

It's you

You are that sky that I want to touch.
You are that star that I do not want to stop looking at.
You are that moonlight that dazzles me every night.
You are that particle in the sky that is part of great infinities,
catch me and take me to live an infinite at a time.
Make me live your universe.

original.gif

Sort:  

Awesome. Thanks for your nice content...Go ahead.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 70 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.60% and Bot: 3.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

thanks to you for taking the time to read my post.

love because without love we are nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84