Story Behind A Glance

in #amsterdam6 years ago

Instead of looking where they want to go looking to the ground tells me they do not do this regularly


48.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 500 62 mm f/5.0 1/250 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

very nice capture buddy. i think camera Nikon D7500 Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G is very good one. carry on buddy. best wishes for your photography.

Thank you your post! Nice pictures

Last post, im get idea about human behind glass20180204_193914.jpg

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

i like to Play in fairlotto.thank you for sharing

Beautiful photo

Did you notice that your Reputation number? By the way thanks for sharing useful links.

I have never had the opportunity to skate on ice, in my city there was the possibility but I did not take advantage of it, we had the best skating rink in the country at a shopping center, today there is nothing of that, but I find it fascinating

Thank you @juliank. Nice flashbacks of when I use to play pond hockey. I see the guys have speed skates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66