I am waiting for you in the future.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #amwaiting5 years ago

Don't be afraid, I am waiting for you in the future, embracing you at every intersection.

Everyone's youth is different, so they have different paths. Different life should have different styles. Don't wait for life, because the duration of life is bounded, go after what you want, and do what you want. Do your best, you will be qualified to watch the play, and the admission ticket for life will have been obtained at the moment of birth. In fact, our starting line is the same, but the choices that follow determine the way we want to go.

Don't be addicted to predicting the future, because when you predict the future, you may miss the future. Never try to understand your future in life, or you will lose your entire life. Looking back at those years of regret, not because you did something wrong, but because you didn't do anything. For this reason, I always want to be different, not to prove how good I am, but to prove that I am still alive.
Remember, I am waiting for you in the future, embracing you with the best of yourself. Therefore, at this moment, I have been working hard, because I regretted the past, so I hope for the future. One day, when I passed a lawn, I heard my classmates talk about me. I didn't pay attention to it because I knew that others felt that I changed, just because we thought differently. And a person, once he is conscious of life, he is not willing to be ordinary. On the road of life, there are always people who will go first, and some people will always wait in the same place. People who know the future are waiting for the future. Those who don’t know the future are looking forward to the future.
When you want to stop, don't forget that others are still running, please don't forget, I am waiting for you in the future. I know that the road ahead is full of thorns, we will be stabbed, bleed, and weep, but please don't give up, this world is worth looking forward to. Because I believe that you will fulfill your promises, even if you are bruised, ragged, and bloody, you will continue to insist that all the scenery you want to see becomes the path you have traveled.
The years are stimulating, the yellow-yellow player, carrying the memories of the times, a beautiful melody, evokes the old days of that year, and the dusty story is told.
On the road of life, it failed, nothing, big deal, start again. As long as you have a dream, you will be invincible. Remember, I will leave one with me and fight with you. You are not alone. Don't feel lonely, don't panic. The road of chasing dreams has always been tortuous, and every journey is like a battle, it will bleed, it will shed tears, but you will get more correspondingly, as long as you stick to it, the door to success will open for you.
The years of youth are always whizzing past, and the history of struggle is still so clear. Remembering me two years ago, I will dedicate all my time to the college entrance examination. I will be diligent, smiling, and crying after 12 days and nights. I will live up to the hearts of the people, and the title of the gold medal will resolve all the bitterness. Everything is worth it. I hope that all people like me, the road of dreams is no longer confused, if you are tired, take a break instead of giving up.

m waiting for you in the future. May you sing all the way and move forward to the distant future. Ten years, like a day, I continue to run on the road of life, I only hope that the future, I am qualified to have the ability to guard what I want to guard. Some people say that life is endless and fighting is not stop. In fact, in the battlefield of life, as long as you survive, you should not waste your life. After a different thing, there will be a different mood. Dreams may be in front of you, or in the distance, depending on your attitude.
Youth will always go out, and we will grow old one day. Maybe we didn't know the name that blossomed in those years, but now we can understand it. I am waiting for you in the future, waiting for the same person, running in the dark night, companion with the soul, isolated from the world, chasing dreams on the road of life.
I am in the future, waiting for you, to the youth that we will pass away, swear in the name of a strong, this life does not live this youth. Although, I don't know how long I can persist on the road of dreams, but at least at this moment, I am firmly convinced. As long as you can work hard, you must continue to attack. The peak of life is to reach over the mountains and mountains. of.
The harder you work, the more fortunate you are. In the future, you must be a person who can dazzle the world. Maybe your efforts at this moment, some people ridicule, your attachment, no one knows, in the eyes of others, you are a clown, in your own eyes. Inside, it is the king. If you want to be successful, you have to learn to accept such a vision. If you want to be able to see yourself, you must first learn to endure the loneliness of the journey.
When you have been struck again and again, when you wipe the tears in your eyes again and again, you will get what you want, but it is relative. On the road to life, you will be more and more brave and take a step closer to the distance. If you are short, take a break and then move forward with ten times. I will wait for you in the future.
The sun is always after the storm, and I don’t experience the rain and rain. I hope that on the road of chasing dreams, I will not lose my self, not forget my heart, and create a piece of my own glory.
I am waiting for you in the future, hoping to have another miracle name there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62