Sort:  

Thanks Katrina, really appreciate it!

Always happy to find more musicians. It took me a while, but blogging here helped me find a thriving community and I'm super grateful for it. Gotta pass on the goodness. :) You might check out @isaria's contests as a way to get more eyes on your posts—she does some excellent music curation. Here are the latest ones:

https://steemit.com/contest/@isaria/msp-music-and-art-curation-contest-brought-to-you-by-snibby-the-cat-week-35-25-steem-prize

and also:

https://steemit.com/contest/@isaria/the-steem-creative-curation-show-with-shane-and-isaria-episode-60-this-sunday-night-submit-your-post-for-a-chance-to-be-curated

I don't know if you're in Discord yet, but there's fantastic access to community there, and links to the MSP/PAL Discord server on Isaria's posts (there are a ton of servers, but that's a good place to start). When I first came to the Steem blockchain I stumbled upon Discord and felt like I'd jumped down too many rabbit holes, but learned over time. People are happy to help. It offers lots of opportunities to network and learn, and the radio shows are a ton of fun. Hope to see you there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22