You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis by author SP on impact of proposed changes to curation reward under HF20

in #analysis6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to @utopian-io Carl!

I'll take a good look at this when I make it to the laptop. It didn't come through the normal route because the first tag should be utopian-io, and the 2nd analysis. Not to worry, I'm hoping it will be scored according. Nice!

(Trust my autovote not to work on a 200$ post!)

Sort:  

Aw snap rookie mistake LOL. The funny thing is I actually copied the tags directly from @paulag 's post here since it was on the same topic and I knew it had been accepted by @utopian-io : https://steemit.com/analysis/@paulag/hf20-exploratory-data-analysis-on-proposed-payout-changes

I was going to go look up the rules and guidelines and what not but I figured Paula had to know what she was doing :) LOL

Hey @carlgnash. It's an honest mistake. Join the utopian discord and mention it. They will help you and most probably still review it. They just use the tag to find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12